Bail Bond Board Members

August 2023

Wiley McAfee, District Attorney
Designee: Alice Price, Chair

Cheryl Pounds, Municipal Judge- Vice Chair

Casie Walker, District Clerk- Co-Secretary

Vicinta Stafford, County Clerk- **Co-Secretary**Designee: April McFarlen

Calvin Boyd, Sheriff
Designee: Melesia Manning

J. Allan Garrett, 33rd District Judge Designee: Lisa Bell

County Judge Designee: Tamara Tinney

Cody Henson, Court at Law Judge Designee: Jayme Ingram

Lisa Whitehead, Justice of the Peace Pct 2.

Karrie Crownover, Treasurer Designee: DeAnne Fisher

Marilyn J. Graham, Bail Bond Surety/Agent

Steven Wittekiend, Criminal Defense Attorney