#### **BOARD MEMBERS**

# Sheriff

Calvin Boyd Janet Bohanan – Designee/Vice Chairperson

## **District Judge**

J. Allan Garrett Lisa Bell – Designee

## **County Judge**

James Oakley Kirk Noaker – Designee

### **County Court at Law Judge**

Linda Bayless Erica Gambrell – Designee

#### **District Attorney**

Wiley McAfee Alice Price – Designee/Chairperson

#### Justice of the Peace

#### **District Clerk**

Casie Walker Secretary

#### **County Clerk**

Janet Parker Jayme Ingram – Designee

## **Municipal Judge**

Cheryl Pounds

### **County Treasurer**

Karrie Crownover DeAnne Fisher – Designee

# **Bail Bond Surety/Agent**

Marilyn J. Graham

## **Criminal Defense Attorney**

# BURNET COUNTY BAIL BOND BOARD 1701 EAST POLK – BURNET, TEXAS 78611

In compliance with the provisions of Chapter 1704 of the Texas Occupations Code, notice is hereby given of a special meeting of the Bail Bond Board of Burnet County, to be held at the Burnet County Courthouse Annex North at 1701 East Polk in Burnet, Texas 78611 on Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 8:30am

# **AGENDA**

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Treasurer's Report
- 4. Discussion and/or Action regarding Justice of the Peace Representative on the Board
- 5. Discussion and/or Action regarding election and/or approval of Criminal Defense Attorney on the Board
- 6. Discussion and/or Action regarding communication between Surety employees and Burnet County offices
- 7. Approval of Minutes from previous meeting(s)
- 8. Old Business
- 9. New Business

Adjourn

POSTED JANET PARKER
Burnet County Clerk
By Jayme Ingram at 8:51 am, Jan 11, 2019