BOARD MEMBERS

Sheriff

Calvin Boyd Janet Bohanan – Designee/Vice Chairperson

District Judge

J. Allan Garrett Lisa Bell – Designee

County Judge

James Oakley Kirk Noaker – Designee

County Court at Law Judge

Linda Bayless Erica Gambrell – Designee

District Attorney

Wiley McAfee Alice Price – Designee/Chairperson

Justice of the Peace

Lisa Whitehead

District Clerk

Casie Walker Secretary

County Clerk

Janet Parker Jayme Ingram – Designee

Municipal Judge

Cheryl Pounds

County Treasurer

Karrie Crownover DeAnne Fisher – Designee

Bail Bond Surety/Agent

Marilyn J. Graham

Criminal Defense Attorney

Steven Wittekiend

BURNET COUNTY BAIL BOND BOARD 1701 EAST POLK – BURNET, TEXAS 78611

In compliance with the provisions of Chapter 1704 of the Texas Occupations Code, notice is hereby given of a special meeting of the Bail Bond Board of Burnet County, to be held at the Burnet County Courthouse Annex North at 1701 East Polk in Burnet, Texas 78611 on Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 8:30am

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Treasurer's Report
- Approval of Minutes from previous meeting(s).
- 5. Discussion and/or Action regarding Defense Attorney Representative on the Board
- 6. Discussion and/or Action regarding coorporate renewal application for:
 - AA Best Bail Bonds
 - b. Sheila's Bail Bonds
- 7. Discussion and/or Action regarding employee renewal application for:
 - a. Melissa Reyes AA Best Bail Bonds
 - b. Lori Covert AA Best Bail Bonds
 - c. Stephanie Linville AA Best Bail Bonds
 - d. Sheila Homesley Sheila's Bail Bonds
 - e. Randy L. Lackey Sheila's Bail Bonds
 - f. Sharon L. Lackey Sheila's Bail Bonds
- 8. Discussion and/or Action regarding location of business records for ACE Bail Bonds
- 9. Discussion and/or Action regarding changes/corrections to the Rules
- 10. Discussion and/or Action regarding insurance for Bail Bond Board members

Adjourn

POSTED JANET PARKER
Burnet County Clerk
By Jayme Ingram at 12:54 pm, Apr 05, 2019