BOARD MEMBERS

Sheriff

Calvin Boyd Janet Bohanan – Designee/Vice Chairperson

District Judge

J. Allan Garrett Lisa Bell – Designee

County Judge

James Oakley Kirk Noaker – Designee

County Court at Law Judge

Linda Bayless Erica Gambrell – Designee

District Attorney

Wiley McAfee Alice Price – Designee/Chairperson

Justice of the Peace

Lisa Whitehead, Pct 2

District Clerk

Casie Walker Secretary

County Clerk

Janet Parker Jayme Ingram – Designee

Municipal Judge

Cheryl Pounds

County Treasurer

Karrie Crownover DeAnne Fisher – Designee

Bail Bond Surety/Agent

Marilyn J. Graham

Criminal Defense Attorney

Steven Wittekiend

BURNET COUNTY BAIL BOND BOARD 1701 EAST POLK – BURNET, TEXAS 78611

In compliance with the provisions of Chapter 1704 of the Texas Occupations Code, notice is hereby given of a special meeting of the Bail Bond Board of Burnet County, to be held at the Burnet County Courthouse Annex North at 1701 East Polk in Burnet, Texas 78611 on Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at 8:30am

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- Discussion and/or action regarding personnel issues with bail bond employees according to the Bail Bond Board Rules and Guidelines

Adjourn

POSTED JANET PARKER
Burnet County Clerk

By Jayme Ingram at 11:07 am, Jun 07, 2019