BOARD MEMBERS

Sheriff

Calvin Boyd Janet Bohanan – Designee

District Judge

J. Allan Garrett Lisa Bell – Designee

County Judge

James Oakley Kirk Noaker – Designee

County Court at Law Judge

Linda Bayless Erica Gambrell – Designee

District Attorney

Wiley McAfee Alice Price – Designee/Chairperson

Justice of the Peace

Peggy Simon Vice Chairperson

District Clerk

Casie Walker Secretary

County Clerk

Janet Parker Jayme Ingram – Designee

Municipal Judge

Cheryl Pounds

County Treasurer

Karrie Crownover Karen Hardin – Designee

Bail Bond Surety/Agent

Marilyn J. Graham

Criminal Defense Attorney

Kama Harris Tony Odiorne – Designee

BURNET COUNTY BAIL BOND BOARD 1701 EAST POLK – BURNET, TEXAS 78611

In compliance with the provisions of Chapter 1704 of the Texas Occupations Code, notice is hereby given of a special meeting of the Bail Bond Board of Burnet County, to be held at the Burnet County Courthouse Annex North at 1701 East Polk in Burnet, Texas 78611 on

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 8;30 AM

AGENDA - ADENDUM

1. Discussion and/or Action regarding soliciting/business cards inside jail.

POSTEDJANET PARKER
Burnet County Clerk
By Jayme Ingram at 11:47 am, Jul 26, 2018