BOARD MEMBERS

Sheriff

Calvin Boyd

- Designee

District Judge

J. Allan Garrett Lisa Bell – Designee

County Judge

James Oakley Roxanne Nelson – Designee

County Court at Law Judge

Linda Bayless Erica Gambrell – Designee

District Attorney

Wiley McAfee Alice Price – Designee/Chairperson

Justice of the Peace

Peggy Simon Vice Chairperson

District Clerk

Casie Walker Secretary

County Clerk

Janet Parker Jayme Ingram – Designee

Municipal Judge

Cheryl Pounds

County Treasurer

Karrie Crownover Karen Lester – Designee

Bail Bond Surety/Agent

Marilyn J. Graham

Criminal Defense Attorney

Michelle Moore Kama Lawrence – Designee

BURNET COUNTY BAIL BOND BOARD 1701 EAST POLK – BURNET, TEXAS 78611

In compliance with the provisions of Chapter 1704 of the Texas Occupations Code, notice is hereby given of a regular meeting of the Bail Bond Board of Burnet County, to be held at the Burnet County Courthouse Annex North at 1701 East Polk in Burnet, Texas 78611 on Wednesday, January 25, 2017 @ 8:30 am

AGENDA

AUCINE	/A
1.	Call to Order
2.	Public Comment
3.	Discussion and/or action concerning renewal procedures
	For Bondsman
4.	Discussion and/or action concerning approval of updated
	Bond forms with Sheriff Boyd's name

POSTED
01/20/2017
Janet Parker
County Clerk, Burnet County Texas
Jayme Ingram, Deputy