BOARD MEMBERS

Sheriff

W.T. Smith

Joey Canady – Designee

District Judge

J. Allan Garrett Lisa Bell – Designee

County Judge

James Oakley Roxanne Nelson – Designee

County Court at Law Judge

Linda Bayless Erica Gambrell – Designee

District Attorney

Wiley McAfee Alice Price – Designee/Chairperson

Justice of the Peace

Peggy Simon Vice Chairperson

District Clerk

Casie Walker Secretary

County Clerk

Janet Parker Jayme Ingram – Designee

Municipal Judge

Cheryl Pounds

County Treasurer

Karrie Crownover Karen Lester – Designee

Bail Bond Surety/Agent

Marilyn J. Graham

Criminal Defense Attorney

Michelle Moore Kama Lawrence - Designee

BURNET COUNTY BAIL BOND BOARD 1701 EAST POLK – BURNET, TEXAS 78611

In compliance with the provisions of Chapter 1704 of the

Texas Occupations Code, notice is hereby given of a regular meeting of the Bail Bond Board of Burnet County, to be held at the Burnet County Courthouse Annex North at 1701 East Polk in Burnet, Texas 78611 on Friday, April 8, 2016 at 8:30am

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Consideration of approval of minutes from previous meetings
 - a. Regular Meeting November 13, 2015
 - b. Special Meeting March 28, 2016
- Public Comment
- 4. Discussion and/or Action to approve second phone numbers
- 5. Discussion and/or Action on complaints
 - a. Bryce Barron regarding Ace Bail Bonds
 - b. Khristine Laudenschlager regarding Ace Bail Bonds
- Old Business
- 7. New Business
- 8. Adjourn

POSTED
04/04/2016
JANET PARKER
COUNTY CLERK - BURNET COUNTY, TEXAS
JAYME INGRAM, DEPUTY