BOARD MEMBERS

Sheriff

W.T. Smith

Joey Canady – Designee

District Judge

J. Allan Garrett Lisa Bell – Designee

County Judge

James Oakley Roxanne Nelson – Designee

County Court at Law Judge

Linda Bayless

District Attorney

Wiley McAfee Richard Crowther – Designee/Chairperson

Justice of the Peace

Peggy Simon, Precinct 3 Vice Chairperson

District Clerk

Casie Walker Secretary

County Clerk

Janet Parker Jayme Ingram – Designee

Municipal Judge

Cheryl Pounds, Marble Falls

County Treasurer

Karrie Crownover Karen Lester – Designee

Bail Bond Surety/Agent

Marilyn J. Graham Hill Country Bail Bonds

Criminal Defense Attorney

Michelle Moore Nathan Kight – Designee

BURNET COUNTY BAIL BOND BOARD 1701 EAST POLK – BURNET, TEXAS 78611

MEETING MINUTES: 06/08/2015 AT 1:00PM

1. Call to Order: Richard Crowther called the meeting to order at 1:03pm

In Attendance: Richard Crowther, Karen Lester, Linda Bayless, Erica Gambrell Janet Parker, Marilyn Graham and Casie Walker – members

- 2. Application Approvals
 - a. Motion to approve Ronda Rollins Heffington as employee for Ronda's Bail Bonds made by Linda Bayless seconded by Janet Parker. Motion passes.
- 3. Adjourn.

Motion to adjourn made by Casie Walker - seconded by Janet Parker. Motion passes.